Gayle has lost 15 pounds so far!

90 Day Weight Loss Challenge! Check it out here >>> Healthy Choices With Lj

My Journey so far taking Skinny Body Max and HiBurn8…

I started taking Skinny Body Max in September along with the HiBurn8. The very first night that I took the HiBurn8, my Restless Leg Syndrome totally disappeared and believe me it was bad!

It is truly Amazing how my weight loss has progressed and so excited that I no longer have cravings in the afternoons for junk food. If fact, no sugar cravings at all either.

I have lost 15 lbs so far and plan on losing about 10 more and that shouldn’t be difficult at all with these products.  I Love Skinny Body Care!

Leave a Reply

