Cindie – Do you have a pair you’re trying to get back in? Well come on if I can do it so can you!!!!

Cindie says…SIZE 13 BABY!!!

It’s awesome to finally get into my dream pants, I bought them 2 years ago and hung them in my closet vowing to get into them…and I DID!! Thanks to SF and Hiburn8…

I’m so excited YIPEE!!!

I didn’t exercise at all I’ve lost about 50lbs all together and apparently a ton of inches…

Do you have a pair you’re trying to get back in? Well come on if I can do it so can you!!!!

Try all NATURAL Skinny Fiber today – EAT LESS FEEL FULL!

Online ordering >>> http://www.healthychoiceswithlj.info

Leave a Reply

