WAY to GO Marta!!!

Check out my adorable lady Marta!!!!

This is the perfect time to get started before the holidays!

Marta says…
“So far I have lost 39 pounds in 3 months. I have been successful with a combination of diet, exercise and Skinny Fiber. I have maintained a low carb diet, mainly green vegetables, fish, and chicken. I exercise 1 hour a day for 6 days, taking off on Sundays. I drink four, 16 oz bottles of water everyday.

My weight loss journey continues. I feel energized, and happy now. There is no better feeling than this. Health is a priority not only for yourself, but for others as well.

I have 2 children that need me, and my goal is to live a healthy lifestyle to be here for them long-term. Many blessings to all of you and good luck on your exciting journey as well.”

Comment below for more information  or go to my website: http://www.healthychoiceswithlj.info

Leave a Reply

