Jennifer’s 36kg loss! 

Jennifer Parks is a Skinny Body Care product user.  This is Jennifer’s Story.”I have officially hit 36kgs lost. I started at 99kgs and I am so happy. I lost the first 28kgs with the help of Skinny Fiber. Then I started working with a trainer since I hit a plateau.. He put me on a clean diet and I started weight training. I now take HiBurn8 to help me sleep and E3 to give me that extra boost to really push me through my workouts. I have liver, bowel and thyroid disease and other than my one thyroid pill, I am off all medications, have no more symptoms and feel amazing. Skinny Body Care has changed my life!!!”

Start your 90 Day Challenge today! 

http://www.healthychoiceswithlj.info

Leave a Reply

