Sylvia smashes 64 pounds! 

GET YOURS HERE: http://www.healthychoiceswithlj.info

My beautiful friend Sylvia looks AMAZING!!! She is down 64 POUNDS!!! 

This is the perfect time to get started before the holidays!

She says….

I have lost a total of 64 pounds and tons of inches! I have so much more energy, no more heartburn, and no more pain in my hands, knees, or back! It’s just amazing how good Skinny Fiber helps you feel! Before Skinny Fiber I hated myself! I would hide at home because I was so embarrassed of myself! I had no energy and would be so tired all the time to the point where I could not keep my eyes open just sitting on the couch! It was so awful! Then I found Skinny Fiber and am finding myself again! It has really changed my life!!! And if I can do it! Then so can you! ♡

Leave a Reply

