Shelly says “SKINNY FIBER is more than just a weight loss supplement. THIS AMAZING PRODUCT HAS CHANGED MY LIFE.”

Skinny Fiber has been around for a few years now and the testimonies keep on coming in every day! Here is what Shelly has to say about her Journey!

90 Day Challenge: Healthy Choices With Lj

Weight Loss Support & Encouragement Group:

Healthy Choices With Lj ~Eat Less ~Exercise More ~Become a healthier you

I started using Skinny Fiber the 18th of February 2013 the photo in the white shirt I was 349 lbs. , me in the burgundy shirt was taken at the end of my first 2 weeks on Skinny Fiber.
The photo at the bottom I dropped to 300 pounds and that was taken in May.
The photo on the right with me in the green I am 289 pounds and it was taken about 2 weeks ago and I’ve dropped almost 4 sizes ( from a size 26 to a 20)

That’s just my weight loss!

I’ve never been on any kind of meds, but I USED to have major pain in both knees from playing basketball in high school and college… Since using Skinny Fiber and shedding some of the EXTRA pounds… My knees feel better and I can actual JUMP again… Lol
I am able to cross my legs while sitting at a table, and
bending over to tie up my shoes doesn’t take my breath away!!
Not to mention that my hubby loves all the ENERGY I have when its OUR ALONE time.
😉

SKINNY FIBER is more than just a weight loss supplement. THIS AMAZING PRODUCT HAS CHANGED MY LIFE.

I still have more to lose, but I am well on my way..

SKINNY FIBER WORKS!!!!

Leave a Reply

