Diane’s Weight Loss Challenge!

Here’s my Skinny Fiber short story…

My name is Diane Z and here I am Before and After Skinny Fiber. I started on May 21 and I’ve lost 19 pounds as of July 31. I can fit into clothes I haven’t been able to wear for years and I feel fantastic. I’m still a work in progress but I’m well on my way. I’m so grateful for Skinny Fiber, for our Awesome Team and Skinny Body Care. Thank you Thank you

**Update August 19, 2014: I’ve lost a total of 21 pounds, my current weight 147. Before Skinny Fiber 168, my goal 128 and I’m more than half way there now, in about 3 months! Skinny Fiber works!!

90 Day Challenge: Healthy Choices With Lj

Weight Loss Support & Encouragement Group:

Healthy Choices With Lj ~Eat Less ~Exercise More ~Become a healthier you

Leave a Reply

