Tammy – Latest update! a Whopping 45kg (100 pounds)

Absolutely amazing results Tammy!

The longer you are on Skinny Fiber the better it gets! tammy 2

This is her testimony when she reached the 100 pound lost milestone….

I DID IT! I REACHED MY FIRST MAJOR GOAL!

100 POUNDS GONE FOREVER BABY

! this is what a 100 pound difference looks like!

(first pic i was 256 lbs, second pic i am 156 lbs)

SOOOOO PROUD of how far I have come. it has NOT been easy, but it HAS been worth it

I have been through a lot the past 4 years with my health, but 2 years ago I made a choice to get healthy…. it wasn’t a quick loss, but it was steady…. I LOVE the new me! so much energy! So happy with ME! and healthier then I have been in a LONG time!

SKINNY FIBER ROCKS!

Improve your health and start your 90 Day Challenge today! 90 Day empty bottle money back guarantee with out special packs. Nothing to lose but the weight!

You can order here >>> http://www.healthychoiceswithlj.info

Leave a Reply

