Paul has lost 14 Waist Sizes with Skinny Fiber! What a CHAMPION!

Please Share!! Trying to reach out and help as many people as I possibly can. We are saving people’s lives with this product!

More amazing results with Skinny Fiber!

This is what he has to say..

“My name is Paul, I live in Arizona. I have struggled with obesity most of my adult life. I have lost weight many times but always put it back on. Early last year my 33yr marriage ended and I was struggling with my weight again. I was depressed and doing a lot of “comfort eating”.

My weight increased to 400lbs and due to lack of exercise my legs were useless. I’m a type 2 diabetic and my blood sugars were out of control and my A1c was 11.5 which can cause renal failure and other health issues. So last Sept I made a life changing decision to get healthy and stay that way. So I started going to the local fitness center and started a workout program and an “eating clean” regime. I quit drinking soda, cut out fast and processed food, and started drinking water.

In Oct I had lost 34lbs then I discovered Skinny Fiber, I decided to take the 90 Day Challenge on Oct.21, 2013 I weighed 377lbs. I continued to exercise and eat clean. At the end of the challenge in Jan. I have lost 53 lbs with Skinny Fiber and 14 waist sizes! Today I weigh 315lbs down 85lbs total, and still at it. There is no finish line in this lifestyle. It saved my life!!”

Start your 90 day challenge today! >> www.healthychoiceswithlj.com

Leave a Reply

