Monica! Smashed her 90 Day Challenge!

monica

Check out Monica Green! WELL DONE!!

Soooooo here it goes!!!
Today is the end of my 90 Day Challenge!!!!!

Here are the final results for this challenge.

I am satisfied and I will continue with another 90 day challenge AND another until I reach my goal!!!

Total weightloss today
19lbs and 23 inches!!!
Here’s a breakdown
Neck 16 1/2 to 15 inches
Biceps (each) 14 1/2 to 13 inches
Breast 45 to 41 inches
Under the breast 39 to 36 inches
STOMACH 46 1/2 to 41 inches
HIPS 51 to 48 inches
Thighs (each) 30 to 27 inches

To order your Skinny Fiber and get started please go to www.healthychoiceswithlj.com

so I can personally help YOU on your journey to a healthier and happier life!

Leave a Reply

