Cheryl.. Size 18 to a size 10

cheryl

This is Cheryl..

I am celebrating the end of the new year with my first side by side. I am embarrassed at how horrible I looked back in March and didn’t even start my weight loss journey until July.

I started in a size 18 and bought a size 10 today!!

I thank everyone for their support in my weight loss journey. I still have 15 pounds I would like to lose and am ok if that is a SLOW process. Here is to a happy and healthy New Year!!

Are you ready to start your journey with Skinny Fiber? Click here to start today—> www.healthychoiceswithlj.com

Leave a Reply

