Rose!

rose

This just in from Rose…. FANTASTIC!!!!

She says…
“So a little celebration this morning. I was challenged by a dear friend to try this – 125 days on Skinny Fiber.
I now can put my body in half the pants I started in! Yes, this is the same pair of pants! What an amazing difference! I started my journey at 267 pounds. I am now at 227. I know I have a ways to go! But I’m so thankful for the progress so far!
If you’re waiting for a reason to start your journey, the proof is in the pants!! Yes, I felt like a Mermaid trying to walk to get the picture, but… it was worth it!!!”

100% All Natural Skinny Fiber~Get Healthy again!! Order yours today!

www.healthychoiceswithlj.com

Leave a Reply

