Lana!

lana

This is Lana Rae!! She looks fantabulous!!! Here’s her update! “I wanted to share this all with you today my skinny fiber family… I have been going through alot this past 3 months but one thing I have not stopped is my skinny fiber and working out… Ok I have to tell you I am loving my skinny fiber. This dress is a size 14, I have lost another 9 lbs and feeling great about myself. Skinny fiber has given me my life back. I was a size 22/24 in March and today (the pic on the right) is a size 14. I am so happy with my results, not only did skinny fiber help me lose weight and by losing the weight, I have not had a hot flash in months, off of my PCOS medication and my blood pressure medication.”

To find out more or Order your Skinny Fiber here>>>>

www.healthychoiceswithlj.com

Leave a Reply

