Karry! Wowee!

WOOOOOOHOOOOO!!!

Check out Karry!!!
I am standing here in one pant leg. Why? Cuz I can!!! Never have I been able to do this before! These pants are SO baggy now and are getting hard to wear because of that…they are always falling down. I still have a long way to go but this is an awesome achievement for me. I didn’t think I’d ever be able to lose weight again and here I am. Losing weight!! If I can do this, so can you!! Thank You Skinny Fiber!!!!!

Find out more here >>>> http://www.healthychoiceswithlj.com

Leave a Reply

