Michelle! No more Insulin!! WOW!

michelle

Hello everyone my name is Michelle, and this is part of my journey. 6 months down from 324 lbs to 260 lbs

Now 9 months on Skinny Fiber…
I wasn’t going to put anything up yet, but couldn’t wait. I don’t know my weight at this time but it don’t matter because I feel amazing. I can finally walk for 4.3 miles now. I was a person who couldn’t cross the road to check the mail without having to stop to catch my breath. I have gone 5 months without having to give myself a insulin shot. I have also helped out someone that needed that insulin, blood pressure checks have all been normal. I will be posting a full update in November. It will be a year on November 7 that I started on Skinny Fiber.

★Disclaimers★
Skinny Fiber is an all natural weight loss supplement & makes no medical claims of curing or preventing any diseases! But we do have testimonies from lots of people that have reported health benefits in there lives, since taking this weight loss supplement. Average weight loss over a 90 day period is 15 pounds – some lose more, some lose less. If you’re ready to take a chance, you will also get a 90 day money back, NO QUESTIONS ASKED guarantee with your order Great, isn’t it?!

You can order here >>> http://www.healthychoiceswithlj.com

Leave a Reply

