Angela… Another PCOS Story!

angela

This is Angela Foster and her story!!!

This is not easy for me as I still have a long way to go. About 10 years ago I was diagnosed with both Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome and Psoriatic Arthritis. Both had completely depleted my energy levels and because of the pain from the arthritis, physical activity was rare. About six years ago, I got out of an abusive relationship and started working out at home, was put on the proper meds for the PCOS and lost 80 lbs in 3 months…this was due to the meds and I had gained it that quickly before as well, PCOS is a nasty thing…well, here I was 6 years later and had gained the weight back and I didn’t like looking in the mirror so I was bound and determined to lose it. Part of PCOS can be infertility and a path to Type 2 diabetes and I am determined to have my own children and not become diabetic so the weight had to come off. I am 31 years old now, if I want my own children naturally I know it needs to happen soon, this was not funny anymore. SO, I set out on my journey. I moved closer to work (about an hour walk) so that I could walk home from work and get exercise that way, then I kept seeing recipes from the skinny fiber page pop up on my facebook page, so I decided to visit the page, only because I wanted the recipes. Well, I started reading all the testimonials and I stayed quiet for a bit, but one day I got up the courage to ask what Skinny Fiber was and when I heard it was all natural and saw all the testimonials stating it would help me lose weight, I started wondering if it could help me. I bugged poor Jacki with a bazillion questions as $200 was a lot of money for a 6 month supply, but if it would help me I knew it was worth it. So I decided to order it in June. It took a bit to get to me, customs took forever it seemed, but I started it as of July 1, 2013, so far I have gone from 196 lbs to 166 lbs and I have lost countless inches. All my old clothes fit me again. I now recommend Skinny Fiber to my friends. I also am able to go to the gym now and I have completely done an overhaul on my diet. I have gone to gluten free and feel so much better for it. I don’t claim Skinny Fiber to be a miracle pill, you have to put in the work, but I know it helped me start losing the weight because I had tried before and the weight just stayed on. I will continue to use Skinny Fiber until I reach my goal of 120-130 lbs. Thank You Skinny Fiber!

Want to give Skinny Fiber a try? You can order here >>> http://www.healthychoiceswithlj.com

Leave a Reply

