Trisha’s Update!

Trisha

Trisha

Hi my name is Trisha and here is my story. Most of my life I was skinny, but loved to eat. After high school I slowly began to get heavier and heavier. I gained a ton of weight with my son and some more with my daughter. I have tried many diets, always failing because I was so hungry, I felt deprived, and had cravings. Til this year when I was introduced to skinny fiber. I kept thinking about it. Finally thru a contest I won a free bottle. At the time I wasn’t trying to lose weight, but after I got the bottle I was also in a contest to see who lost the most. So I gave it a try. I loved it. I basically have been watching my carbs and staying away from sweets and fried foods. But occassionally I do have them. This is a lifestyle change not a diet. The first month and a half I did not exercise, but now i love to. In my first 90 days I have lost 28.6lbs and 17.5 inches. I am now a distributor and can’t wait to start my next 90 days. This really works.

START CHANGING YOUR LIFE TODAY ORDER YOUR SKINNY FIBER
☆Skinny Fiber, is an all natural weight loss supplement capsule without any stimulants! Helps you eat less and feel full, flush away toxins, melt belly fat and more! ☆

Buy your Skinny Fiber here:

www.healthychoiceswithlj.com

Leave a Reply

