Pam ~ 7kg lost and feeling awesome!

This is me Pam First picture is taken Dec 24th 2013 and the second picture April 8 th 2014—16 LBS gone on Skinny Fiber WHOOT WHOOT 
I previously weighed 232 lbs. and finally found out in 2008 after 5 days between 2 hospitals and every heart test AGAIN then a cardiac catheterization first local then within 30 min. I was sent to the UW Madison hospital and went right back into a second catheterization facing possible bypass surgery to my left main artery. They decided that since my blood pressure was almost the same on both sides of my heart they would leave me this way. I had always had problems ever since my teen years and at times had to be put on blood pressures medicine to control my heartbeat even. It just took til 2008 to have an answer as to what was wrong. I was born with a lesion which is measured to a 26% narrowing of my left main artery which is not supposed to be more than 30% narrowed or bypass is needed. While in there they tried to use ultrasound waves on the lesion to try to open up the artery but it did not work. They call it a widow maker vein. Then add to that my skip beats or arythmias whichever you chose to call them also. At this point I decided I needed to take matters into my own hands then if they were going to leave me like this to help my heart. I first gave up my root beer because I could not drink other pops with caffeine since I was a teenager do to my heart palpitations. I lost 30.5 lbs from that then hit a plateau. Next I went to 0 calorie SoBe life water and lost another 10 lbs hit another plateau. Nothing more would come off so I joined the fitness center. I worked out 2-3 hrs between morning and night then also hired a fitness trainer there and worked with him also. In 8 wks I only lost 15 lbs after all that so I knew now that I could not go on eating the same unhealthy food and lose weight very easily. At that point I became a fanatic. I weighed or measured EVERYTHING I ate. I kept a complete food journal with EVERY detail in it. I worked out 6 days a wk. I ate healthy 99.9 % of the time. I ate only healthy food. Still all I could manage to lose was 3.33 lbs a month for a total of 40 lbs in a yr. The stress I went through stepping on the scale and it would barely move was almost as bad as having the weight and I will never be a fanatic like that again. I still had another 21.5 lbs. I wanted to lose but I was done for now as I needed a break from having to go to such extreme to lose weight. If I had an occasional hamburger on the grill it would put instant weight on me too oh my metabolism is obviously aweful. I maintained that weight by healthy eating until my father passed away Feb 11, 2013 then I was so sad I just began eating my sadness away. I did finally get myself out walking and lost 6 lbs only to go backwards again and gain it back. I just could not stop myself from emotionally eating through my sadness and I gained back 20.3 or 20.5 lbs and this did not make me happy looking in the mirror or at pictures of myself again yet I still could not stop myself. Then I saw about Skinny Fiber on someones website. I watched testimonies and things for about 6 wks and decided I didn’t have anything to lose to try this so I ordered it. Best decision I ever made!! I will tell you I walked 2 miles eight or ten times the first 5 weeks. Then no exercise again until 1 1/2 – 2 weeks ago I have walked my 2 miles about 7 times and 1 mile one time. I have not totally eaten healthy by a long shot either but here I am 16 lbs lighter and LOVING MY SKINNY FIBER!! I AM SO HAPPY THIS IS THE FIRST YR SINCE 2010 THAT I HAVEN’T HAD TO HAVE A STRESS TEST BY FEB OR MARCH OF EACH YR AND LAST YR A CARDIAC CATHETERIZATION AGAIN ALSO YEA!! 
══════ ☆ GET STARTED ON YOUR 90 DAY CHALLENGE!! ☆ ══════ 
And don’t forget to take advantage of the incredible free online support system and the online weight tracker you get with your Skinny Fiber order!!! All this for just $1 – $2 per day based on how you order! 
Order your Skinny Fiber here! 

Leave a Reply

