Cyd ~ Off her meds!! This is an incredible story!

“Just last year, I was on more medication than any 36 year old should have been…2 injections for rheumatoid arthritis along with three meds by mouth for RA and inflammation, thyroid medication, one for my nerves, one for blood pressure/abnormal heart rhythms, and estrogen. Since Skinny Fiber, I am down 26 pounds and about the same in inches. Since Skinny Fiber has helped me to lose weight, I have been able to get all meds except for Armour for my thyroid. I had my thyroid removed several years ago, so I will have to be on those for the rest of my life. Without a thyroid, weight loss is very slow and this is the first time in a very long time that I have even been able to lose weight and not gain it right back. Of course, I am not near where I want to be, but I know with Skinny Fiber that it is now possible.”
Cyd Samson Hays I haven’t exercised YET…just SF and water, eating less…I stumble from time to time…LIFE HAPPENS!! lol getting back in the swing of things and adding some walking to start with.
══════ ☆ GET STARTED ON YOUR 90 DAY CHALLENGE!! ☆ ══════ 
And don’t forget to take advantage of the incredible free online support system and the online weight tracker you get with your Skinny Fiber order!!! All this for just $1 – $2 per day based on how you order! 
Order your Skinny Fiber here! 

Leave a Reply

