Jill ~ 11.5 kg & 66 cm! Well Done!

So beautiful ! Jill is looking great!
My name is Jill and I started taking Skinny Fiber on July 8, 2013. I didn’t want to spend the money at first but then decided to take the plunge and I’m so glad I did. I even decided to become a Distributor! I have lost 25 lbs and 26+ inches so far. I, like many others, was VERY skeptical as I don’t believe in miracle weight loss products. Skinny Fiber never claimed to be that! My biggest problem was eating too large of portions and/or having seconds. Skinny Fiber has helped me take control. If I take it as directed I cannot eat my whole portion and I never want seconds anymore. If I overeat I feel sick. I don’t think about food like I used to. I am craving more of the healthy foods. I do have a treat now and then but sugar and bad carbs do not have a hold over me anymore. Drinking the required water is a huge help!! Skinny Fiber actually makes me want to drink. I have more energy! I feel better. No more constant headaches. I sleep better. I have noticed other positive changes, too! Check it out for yourself!! You will be glad you did.
Skinny Fiber is an all natural weight loss capsule. Has 3 plant ingredients and digestive enzymes–Glucomannan is an all natural soluble dietary fiber ( nothing like other types of fiber that can cause extreme tummy pain) Caralluma – It is known as a natural appetite suppressant and Cha de Bugre is Brazil’s best kept secret to weight management..
Each month supply is $59.99 but you can get the buy 2 and get a free one for $119.99 or the best one is the 3 bottles and get 3 free for $179.99. Cheaper to go in with a friend and get the free ones. 
Order your Skinny Fiber here: 
Leave a Reply

