Jacquie ~ She LOVES her Skinny Fiber!

Jacquie says…
“Okay SO this is me!
Some will say why couldn’t you lose that little bit!
Well I am turning 56 in March, I struggled with extra weight since the pregnancy of my second child and getting Hypothyroidism, in 1992 my thyroid hemorrhaged and after a month battle it was removed, since then with a very slow metabolism. Going through menopause, a roll over accident, and two surgeries has made it so difficult to keep the fat off! Not being able to work out and a love of cooking and baking has made it a real challenge! I was up to 32% body fat, now at 23%, NO Acid Reflux (I love red wine) I LOVE SKINNY FIBER it keeps the fat away!!! lol Yes it works for everyone, young and old alike! Feel younger, have more energy and the biggest less medical bills! So what’s stopping you, your health should be the top priority!!! Skinny Fiber has helped make me eat less portions, reduced my evening cravings! I love Chocolate, breads, sweet stuff, baked goods, cravings are gone. Sometimes I have to remind myself to eat, because not eating is one of the biggest problems we can have, eating keeps your metabolism going! I have tried so many products just like you, even doctor recommended nothing worked. . . Skinny fiber is an amazing product, Skinny fiber for lifer!”
¸•´¸´¨) ¸•*♥
(¸.•´ (¸.•´.•´¸¸✿•.¸¸✿
Get your Skinny on! 100% natural!
Order your Skinny Fiber here: 
Leave a Reply

