Holly… this is incredible! 48.5 kg gone!

Some great updates coming today!
I’ve posted Holly Before….but this recent is just awesome!! She looks amazing….and what an inspiration
Holly Says…
So I took a new photo Last week.. and I wanted to share it I am stoked with how great skinny Fiber is working !!!!!
Hello my name is Holly I have been on Skinny Fiber about 8 months now and I have went from 291lbs to 183lbs i have lost 108lbs and still going strong and you should know I am in a wheelchair and I have been since I was 18..and I have still lost a great amt of weight without exercise .I have went from a size 26 to a size 12.. But not only have I lost weight but My health has made a huge change.. I No longer have Acid Reflux issues, my IBS is GONE.. Skinny Fiber has really Given me back my life without it I dont know where i would be.. I just wished i would of started it sooner.. I was so Unhappy and Unhealthy before finding skinny fiber. But now I am much healthier and happier.
¸.•♥♥•.¸✽✽¸.•♥♥•.¸✽✽¸.•♥♥•.¸✽✽¸.•♥♥•.¸.•♥♥•.¸✽✽¸.•♥♥•.¸
Get your Skinny on! 100% natural! NO Dieting! NO shakes! NO fake food! NO counting calories!! 
Leave a Reply

