Carrie’s Story!

Carrie’s story- If you are interested in Skinny Fiber check out my website here http://HealthyChoicesWithLj.SkinnyFiberPromo.com
My weight loss journey has been long, and has had it’s ups and downs. So naturally, I was a little skeptical before I started Skinny Fiber. But it was ONLY $66.00 (1 bottle including shipping) and, I had an empty bottle / 30 day money back guarantee. After took my leap of fait…h and ordered my first bottle, I started reading more and more about Skinny Fiber. I looked at all of the before and after pictures, and I asked a ton of questions, and researched… I was SO impressed with Skinny Fiber and the people I had spoken to. What an amazing group off people!
I have now been on Skinny Fiber for about 6 months and already, so many fabulous changes. Not only have I LOST WEIGHT, I have a TON of energy, and my hair is growing back where it had started “thinning”. I don’t crave pop/soda AT ALL, and can’t remember the last time I had one (I used to drink several cans of coke zero a day) My nails are growing faster, I am sleeping much better at night, I am eating WAY less, I am buying NEW CLOTHES and I just feel incredible. I am also trying to eat “cleaner” / healthier, but I’m not becoming stressed about every little bit of junk I eat. I want to live my life and have junk once and while and not beat myself up over it. I want to be “normal”. That’s the thing I love so much about Skinny Fiber, you are till able to be “normal”. You essentially don’t need to change anything, and you will notice a difference if you’re taking Skinny Fiber. BUT, if you choose to change your level of activity and what you’re eating you’ll notice an even bigger difference. So really, it’s a win win. AND, remember the money back guarantee, so it’s essentially risk free…
AND
I am excited to announce…….. I am now COMPLETELY OFF one of my anti-depressants, I’ve been able to cut my sleeping pill dose in HALF, my confidence, attitude, and overall happiness has shot right through the roof. I shared Skinny Fiber with my psychiatrist back 6 months ago when I started and he gave me the go ahead, and at my last appointment he said “Carrie, that skinny fiber is changing your life” I will admit, I cried a little….. TEARS OF PURE JOY. He is confident that within the next couple of months, I will be able to wean myself off of EVERYTHING…… (I’ve spent the last month and a half weaning off of this current anti-depressant)
My psychiatrist even asked me for more info on Skinny Fiber so he could share it with his family. OMG……
I AM ON CLOUD 9…
SKINNY FIBER IS CHANGING MY LIFE…. I’m coming off of 4 years of HEAVY anti-depressants, roller coasters of ups and downs, MASSIVE DEPRESSION IS GONE…. My sex drive is returning, my health is improving in leaps and bounds. I AM HAPPY.
and YES, I believe this is ALL because of Skinny Fiber and a bit of dedication!
If you would like to order Skinny Fiber click here—>> 
Leave a Reply

