Angel’s just sent me an update!

Here is Angel and her latest update pics! Well done!
Here we go y’all! This is my progress in 13 months using skinny fiber. I am a rare case because I did not exercise or change my diet AT ALL! Swear! If you see me out eating somewhere I can guarantee I’m not eating a salad LOL. I havent been on a scale in so long that I dont even know how much I weight and in all honesty, and this is the first time I can say it and mean it 100%…I DO NOT CARE HOW MUCH I WEIGHT! I am happy in my body, i love how it looks! Sure I have some areas I can improve on but I’m okay with that! Thank you Skinny Fiber for making me proud of my appearance!
ღ Join Our Exclusive Cooking Group on Facebook for healthier alternatives, 
daily recipes and weight loss support ~ Invite your friends who love recipes too! ღ 
Order your Skinny Fiber here: 

Leave a Reply

