Kimberly! Woot woo! Size 18 to a size 8!

Hi my name is Kimberly Liddie, a few years ago, one point I was a size 18 because if medicine I was on. My weight has been a battle for me from that point on to gain control. I was introduced to Skinny Fiber in April 2013, which I was a size 12 then. Now I’m a size 10 and lost more inches than weight. I am happy and satisfied with that. Since I know muscle weights more I am not complaining. My clothes fit me better and I look forward to future health & weight loss along with new clothes shopping.
30 day guarantee. Here’s a five minute video, that explains how it works http://youtu.be/MkA3JrEKyJ8
Leave a Reply

