This is me Lj.. 9kg and 58cm lost!

The beginning…October 2013
Being a complete skeptic I watched the posts of a friend of mine Stephanie for around 3 months and read everything I could on Skinny Body Care. I asked her question after question after question… everything I could think of! I am sure I was driving her crazy, even if she says I wasn’t!! One day I decided it was time to do something for me for a change! I often neglected my own needs to do things for others. The nail in the coffin was seeing photos from a holiday I spent with my Sister in September 2013 and thinking OMG…I’m almost 74kg and only 162cm tall… the heaviest I have ever been besides when I was pregnant with my daughter.. We went walking with a friend which I thought at the time was going to be the end of me LOL….I decided it’s time to start thinking about my health and get rid of what I considered a massive muffin top! I was tired all the time, feeling sluggish and to be honest I was eating way more than my body needed! Working as a cook was taking it’s toll with all the little taste testings and I had put on quite a few kg’s that year. So I took the plunge and ordered one bottle of Skinny Fiber to see what all the hype was about and to see for myself if it actually worked. After the first week I noticed quite a few changes… I was actually sleeping through the night and waking up so refreshed. My sleep patterns have been crazy for years and I honestly can’t remember the last time I slept right through the night without tossing and turning so this was a major plus for me, and I am sure it was the same for my partner and my daughter as well as I was SO grumpy after a shit night’s sleep! Within 2 weeks I had lost 4kg and 22cm from my body. I had more energy than I knew what to do with and unbelievably my nails started to grow stronger. I have never been able to grow my nails ever and have had acrylic nails for years. I can’t put that down to anything but the health benefits of Skinny Fiber. Not only did my appetite change but I also found I wasn’t craving the usual things like fresh white bread and my favourite food of all time… cheese! I’ve always been big on eating lots of different veggies but never been a fan of fruit…..I have started eating fruit for the first time in years. Other than that my diet hasn’t changed at all. I cook all the same family meals and eat everything I love in moderation. I started doing some basic exercises at home at the start of December 2013. I hadn’t exercised since the start of the year so the first few days were a struggle but I got through it and feel so much better for it. It really is true that the more you exercise the better you feel. Another change in my body is 90% less body aches. I was getting massage on my shoulders weekly to release pressure and reduce pain as some days the pain was unbearable. I haven’t been for a massage since I started on this journey. At the start of week 6 I had lost 6 kg and 33cm. I was really impressed with my results considering my eating and exercise habits have only slightly changed. I am SO impressed with Skinny Fiber that I have become a distributor to get the word out there and help as many people as I can. It is an amazing product helping people all over the world not just to lose weight but to better there health. So far I have seen it help others with diabetics, lower blood pressure, help with the pain of Fibromyalgia, IBS, lower Cholesterol, strengthen and increase growth in hair and nails and so much more!
I can’t believe the results with little or no dieting or exercise! To date I have lost 9 kg and 58 cm from my body! Never felt better! Starting training in Women’s Fitness/Thai Cardio once a week where my daughter trains in Brazilian Jui Jitsu. I don’t want to lose much more now as I am almost at my goal weight! Now to tone up a little bit and get a bit fitter! I really hate those first photo’s but it is great to see how far I have come and what I have achieved. I never want to feel like that again! I am still taking Skinny fiber even though I don’t need to lose much more as it keeps my portions under control and the health benefits are incredible. 
I am willing to help anyone who needs support, encouragement and motivation to get to where they want to be! Everyone is welcome in my Weight Loss Support group regardless of your weight loss methods. Join us here today! https://www.facebook.com/groups/healthychoiceswithljsgourmetkitchen/
Give me a call, send me an email or a friend request on Facebook for more information.
You can watch the video here that explains how Skinny Fiber works:
Leave a Reply

