Cyndy! 8kg and 18cm lost!

Another Skinny Fiber Story you say…. this is truly amazing if you ask me!

So here is my success so far after my first 90 days…… My name is Cyndy

I too was a skeptic of this product and watched it for a few months through a DT’s postings. I finally asked about the product and trusted in this persons wisdom and knowledge of Skinny Fiber’s ingredients that I took the plunge. This progress took place through one of the toughest times to maintain control…..The Holidays!!!

So far I have lost 18 pounds and 7 inches. I took Skinny Fiber 2 tablets twice a day. I did not follow any diet and did light exercise but not through the whole 90 days. I did make some changes to my eating habits by portion size and I now drink a lot more water than I used to. In fact I can’t be without it! I do not deprive myself of some of the not so good foods that I love but only in moderation and not on a regular basis than I used to. I love Skinny Fiber and so glad that I have found such a wonderful successful product that I can rely on.
I used to be tired all day long and I am happy to say that I am no longer endlessly tired, I do not have cravings like I used to and I get fuller faster…..all of these are a result of Skinny Fiber!!

It’s not too late to start your New Years Resolution!

Skinny Fiber is a tool to help you lose weight with whatever eating plan you choose. It makes it easier to stick with your plan by curbing your appetite, cutting the cravings, making you feel full quicker. We do offer the 30 day empty bottle money back guarantee so that you can have a chance to see for yourself!

Start the New Years Challenge today>>>
http://HealthyChoicesWithLj.SkinnyFiberPromo.com/

Leave a Reply

