Check out Bec from Melbourne! 5kg lost without dieting or exercising!

This is my friends niece! Woot woo! 
I’m Bec, 31 yrs old, from Melbourne, Australia. I’ve been suffering Sphincter of Oddi dysfunction since Feb 2008.
I’ve suffered pancreatitis like attacks on a regular basis. My amylase and lipase levels are sometimes hundreds of times higher than they should be. The pain so extreme strong pain killers didn’t even help.



In April I came across an all natural supplement that aids in digestion and weight loss. The capsules have digestive enzymes amylase and lipase in them among other things so I thought I’d try them and see if they help me.
Well guess what!! I’ve been pain free for weeks now and my digestive system is back on track and added bonus I’ve lost 5kgs without diet or exercise.
For me these have been a miracle pill and I recommend them to anyone.”

Start your 90 Day Challenge here:


Leave a Reply

